Saxmundham home page Town CouncilLocal ServicesSport & LeisureTourist InformationNews & EventsAbout SaxmundhamContact Us
Search this site:

Contact Us

Get in touch with the council or give us your feedback about this website using the links above.
Contact Us

This information featured on the website relies on the various groups and bodies updating us with any changes. If you wish to notify us with a change, please contact the Town Clerk.


The webmaster of this site would like to acknowledge the valuable help and support of the following people or organisations.

Susan Rowberry and Christine Buttery (Town Clerks 2003/04).

The Town Council members, in particular the previous Chairman Mrs Marian Andrews, previous Vice-Chairman Richard Smith, and Cllr Ron Warren.

Richard Crisp and Helen Revell of the Saxmundham & District Historical Society.

Revd Richard Webb, Rector of St John the Baptist, Saxmundham Parish Church.

David Adams of Gryff Computing.

Dr John Havard of Saxmundham Surgery.

Mrs Hawes, Headteacher of Saxmundham Primary School.

Greg Spray of API Tenza Ltd, Carlton Park Ind Est.

Les Higgs, editor of the Heritage Coast Gazette.

Raining Data UK Limited, Benhall, Saxmundham.

David Kersey of Kerseys Jewellers.

Norwich Museum Services.

Andrew Smith, 4fusion, who built the site for the council.

Top of page | Home | Legal | Site map
© Saxmundham Town Council, 2016.