Saxmundham home page Town CouncilLocal ServicesSport & LeisureTourist InformationNews & EventsAbout SaxmundhamContact Us
Search this site:

Town Council

Find out about what the council can do for you using the above links.
Town Council

 

Saxmundham Town Council is currently developing a new website which we hope will be running in a few months time. Meanwhile this website will remain available for historical data but because of technical difficulties with the maintenance of it we have a temporary website for current papers.

Councillors

Below is the list of the current Councillors. The Council is allowed 11 in total. All Councillors give their time for free and receive no remuneration.

Most queries and questions can be dealt with by the Clerk or Assistant Clerk so please contact them in the first instance.

 

Name

 

Email

Phone number

Jeremy Smith

Chair

Jeremy.smith@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

07951 032283

 

Di Eastman

Vice Chair

Di.eastman@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

07553 582140

John Findlay

 

John.findlay@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

01728 768474

John Fisher

 

John.fisher@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

01728 603144

Charlotte Hawkins

Charlotte.hawkins@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

 

 

Nigel Hiley

Nigel.hiley@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

 

07510 245670

Roger Lewis

Roger.lewis@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

 

 

Tim Lock

 

Tim.lock@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

07717 704235

James Sandbach

 

James.sandbach@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

07508 327606

vacancy

 

 

 

vacancy

 

 

 

Town Clerk

Roz Barnett

 

townclerk@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk 01728 604595

Assistant Town Clerk

Jen Morcom

 

assistanttownclerk@saxmundham-tc.gov.uk

01728 604595

 
 
 
Top of page | Home | Legal | Site map
© Saxmundham Town Council, 2015.